Contact Us

Palm Springs Writers Guild
P.O. Box 947, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270-0947

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Diana Miller-Castells

Vice President:
Tom McKeown

Marge Dodge
(760) 333-0733

Steven Anders

Vice-President, Membership:
Hilary Christiansen

Vice-President, Programs:
Ed Lopatin

Recording Secretary:
Janet Asten

Corresponding Secretary:
Lynne Spreen

Members at Large

Publicity & Marketing: John Fraim
(760) 844-2595


Immediate Past President: 
Jim McFarlin
(760) 851-5411 

Committee Chairpersons

Tom McKeown

Annual Manuscript Review:
Tom McKeown

Annual Short Story Contest:
Kathy Bjork

Critique Groups:
Sunny Simon  

Monthly Writing Challenge:
Carol Mann

Marge Dodge

Website Contributors

In the Spotlight:

Photo Journalist:
Cheryl McFadden
(760) 321-1965

Member Highlights:
Erin Staley

Member Book Page:
Erin Staley

© 2011 Palm Springs Writers Guild                   Website Maintenance by Sheila Hoyer                    Website Design by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software